Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
STEM CLUB Session 1
-
Wed, Jan 16
Family Tech Night
-
LV Gym
Thu, Jan 17
Kindness Counts
-
STEM Club Session 2
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
PTO Meeting
-
Library
STEM CLUB Session 1
-
Wed, Jan 23
Garden Club 1st-5th Grade
-
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26