Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Busy
-
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 11
Garden Club RM 12, and Gardens
-
(Public Calendar)-LV - Public
WES CAMP Parent Night
-
Busy
-
Thu, Apr 12
Lassen View ACE REgistration
-
LV Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Softball Practice
-
Thu, Apr 19
Softball Practice
-
Art Show
-
(Public Calendar)-LV - Public
Fri, Apr 20
Kindness Counts
-
RM 13
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 25
Garden Club RM 12, and Gardens
-
(Public Calendar)-LV - Public
Softball Practice
-
Talent Show
-
(Public Calendar)-LV - Public
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Busy
-
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5