Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
PTO Welcome back Family Event
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Picture Day!
-
Garden Club 1st-5th Grade
-
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Cross Country Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 18
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Sep 19
Garden Club 1st-5th Grade
-
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
MOVIE NIGHT
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 29