Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Nov 27
Soccer Game @Shasta Meadows
-
Wed, Nov 28
Soccer Game @Alta Mesa
-
Thu, Nov 29
Kindness Counts Club
-
Soccer HOME Game vs. Mistletoe
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Soccer Practice
-
WES Camp Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 6
Soccer Home Game vs. Rother
-
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Panther Store
-
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Dec 11
Soccer Game @ Mistletoe
-
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5