Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Soccer Game @Boulder Creek
-
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Soccer Game @Mistletoe
-
Fri, Dec 2
Kona Ice $5 each at lunch recess
-
Kindness Council
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31